Coaches

Our Mission - Improve Your Game is committed to equipping athletes with the skills required to succeed in any system. Our proven methodology spans the globe, serving athletes locally, nationally, and internationally, as far as South America, Spain, and China. The IYG organization offers the complete package.

coaches

Master Trainer DeShawn Curtis

deshawn

Nationally certified sports trainer, DeShawn Curtis, specializes in Performance Training and Skill Development for athletes. For more than 10 years, he has tirelessly worked to develop athletes of all ages, locally, nationally, and internationally, as far as South America, Spain, and China. DeShawn Curtis is a certified Performance Trainer and Skill Development & Strength Conditioning coach, allowing him to deliver high-impact, intensive training and development programs.
dcurtis@improveyourgame.net

 

 


Master Trainer Kenneth Curtis, Jr.

kcurtis@improveyourgame.net


Master Trainer Joe Bueckers

Master Trainer, Joe Bueckers, specializes in Strength and Conditioning. He has designed a wide range of programs for individuals and teams, at the local level through the NBA. He will provide athletes the tools to improve athletic capacity and performance. His unique program develops speed, agility, strength, and power for athletes of all ages.
jbueckers@improveyourgame.net


Master Trainer Mick Savatovic

msavatovic@improveyourgame.net


Coach Janelle Adams

jadams@improveyourgame.net


Coach Mark Scholz

mscholz@improveyourgame.net

© 2013 improve your game, all rights reserved. Privacy | Terms | Sitemap